Search The Record Hub

Song Machine' is the ongoing and ever-evolving process which has seen Gorillaz joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breath-taking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and of course Tony Allen.

Track Listing:
1. Strange Timez (Feat. Robert Smith) - Gorillaz
2. The Valley of the Pagans (Feat. Beck) - Gorillaz
3. The Lost Chord (Feat. Leee John) - Gorillaz
4. Pac-man (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) - Gorillaz
5. Chalk Tablet Towers (Feat. St. Vincent) - Gorillaz
6. The Pink Phantom (Feat. Elton John & 6LACK) - Gorillaz
7. Aries (Feat. Peter Hook & Georgia) - Gorillaz
8. Friday 13th (Feat. Octavian) - Gorillaz
9. Dead Butterflies (Feat. Kano & Roxani Arias) - Gorillaz
10. Désolé (Feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [extended Version] - Gorillaz
11. Momentary Bliss (Feat. Slowthai & Slaves) - Gorillaz
1. Opium (Feat. EARTHGANG) - Gorillaz
2. Simplicity (Feat. Joan As Police Woman) - Gorillaz
3. Severed Head (Feat. Goldlink & Unknown Mortal Orchestra) - Gorillaz
4. With Love to an Ex (Feat. Moonchild Sanelly) - Gorillaz
5. MLS (Feat. JPEGMAFIA & CHAI) - Gorillaz
6. How Far? (Feat. Tony Allen & Skepta) - Gorillaz

Year of Production: 2020