Search The Record Hub

Third studio album by the Grammy, BRIT, Golden Globe and Oscar-winning singer/songwriter Sam Smith. Building on the 30 billion career streams Sam has amassed and the global success of their debut and sophomore albums, both No.1, multi-platinum selling records in the UK and US, their highly anticipated third offering 'Love Goes' is unveiled. For 'Love Goes', Sam has enlisted a roll call of revered collaborators from Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran, Celine Dion), Shellback/MXM (Robyn, Pink, Britney Spears), Labrinth, masterminds Stargate as well as good friend Guy Lawrence(Disclosure) and long-term collaborator Jimmy Napes to curate a collection of songs written over the last two years, all displaying individuality with every-one telling a different story.

Track Listing:
1. Young - Sam Smith
2. Diamonds - Sam Smith
3. Another One - Sam Smith
4. My Oasis (Feat. Burna Boy) - Sam Smith
5. So Serious - Sam Smith
6. Dance ('til You Love Someone Else) - Sam Smith
7. For the Lover That I Lost - Sam Smith
8. Breaking Hearts - Sam Smith
9. Forgive Myself - Sam Smith
10. Love Goes (Feat. Labyrinth) - Sam Smith
11. Kids Again - Sam Smith
12. Dancing With a Stranger (Sam Smith & Normani) (Bonus Track) - Sam Smith
13. How Do You Sleep? (Bonus Track) - Sam Smith
14. To Die For (Bonus Track) - Sam Smith
15. I'm Ready (Sam Smith & Demi Lovato) (Bonus Track) - Sam Smith
16. Fire On Fire (Bonus Track) - Sam Smith
17. Promises (Calvin Harris & Sam Smith) (Bonus Track) - Sam Smith

Year of Production: 2020