Search The Record Hub

The internationally renowned and beloved Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli releases this breathtaking album, 'Believe', celebrating the power of music to soothe the soul. It features a previously unreleased track from the late, great Italian composer Ennio Morricone, as well as 'Gratia Plena' from the critically acclaimed movie, 'Fatima', two duets with award-winning mezzo-soprano Cecilia Bartoli and, for the first time ever, Andrea Bocelli has recorded his own interpretations of 'Ave Maria' and 'Padre Nostro', along with familiar favourites such as 'Hallelujah', 'You'll Never Walk Alone' and 'Amazing Grace'. 'Believe', co-produced by Steven Mercurio and Haydn Bendall, is a collection of uplifting songs that have inspired and sustained Bocelli over the years.

Track Listing:
1. You'll Never Walk Alone (Richard Rodgers) - Andrea Bocelli
2. Fratello Sole Sorella Luna - Andrea Bocelli
3. Hallelujah - Andrea Bocelli
4. Pianissimo, Pianissimo (With Cecilia Bartoli) - Andrea Bocelli
5. Amazing grace, Amazing Grace (With Alison Krauss) - Andrea Bocelli
6. Preghiera (Alla Mente Confusa) - Andrea Bocelli
7. Fatima, Gratia Plena - Andrea Bocelli
8. Cantique De Jean Racine (Gabriel Faure) - Andrea Bocelli
9. Inno Sussurato - Andrea Bocelli
10. Oh, Madre Benedetta! (Tomaso Albinoni) - Andrea Bocelli
11. I believe, I Believe (With Cecilia Bartoli) - Andrea Bocelli
12. Ave Maria - Andrea Bocelli
13. Angele Dei - Andrea Bocelli
14. Agnus Dei - Andrea Bocelli

Year of Production: 2020