Search The Record Hub

Andrea Bocelli is one of the world’s biggest classical stars – he’s sung for Popes, Presidents and royalty and has performed at many of the greatest concert halls and opera houses, and at major international events including the Olympic Games and the World Cup. He has received a Golden Globe, 7 Classical BRITs and 7 World Music Awards and has a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

Si debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart and on the US Billboard 200 and was Andrea Bocelli’s first number one album in both countries. It was the first classical album to top the UK Albums Chart since The Three Tenors in 1994 and the first classical album to top the US Billboard chart for 10 years.

Track Listing:
A1 Ali Di Libertà
A2 Amo Soltanto Te
A3 Un'Anima
A4 If Only
B1 Gloria The Gift Of Life
B2 Fall On Me
B3 We Will Meet Once Again
B4 I Am Here
C1 Vertigo
C2 Vivo
C3 Dormi Dormi
C4 Ave Maria Pietas
D1 Meditation
D2 Miele Impuro
D3 Sono Qui (Acoustic)
D4 Ali di Liberte (Acoustic)

Year of Production: 2018