Search The Record Hub

'Bohemian Rhapsody' is the soundtrack to the musical film of the same name. It is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury, who defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound, their near-implosion as Mercury's lifestyle spirals out of control, and their triumphant reunion on the eve of Live Aid, where Mercury, facing a life-threatening illness, leads the band in one of the greatest performances in the history of rock music. In the process, cementing the legacy of a band that were always more like a family, and who continue to inspire outsiders, dreamers and music lovers to this day.

Track Listing:
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare - Various Performers (0.25)
2. Somebody to Love - Queen (4.56)
3. Doing All Right... Revisited - Smile (3.17)
4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live at the Rainbow) - Queen (3.56)
5. Killer Queen - Queen (2.59)
6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live in Paris) - Queen (4.38)
7. Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen (5.55)
8. Now I'm Here (Live at Hammersmith Odeon) - Queen (4.26)
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Queen (2.43)
10. Love of My Life (Rock in Rio) - Queen (4.29)
11. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix) - Queen (2.09)
12. Another One Bites the Dust - Queen (3.35)
13. I Want to Break Free - Queen (3.43)
14. Under Pressure - Queen & David Bowie (4.04)
15. Who Wants to Live Forever - Queen (5.15)
16. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid) - Queen (2.28)
17. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid) - Queen (2.28)
18. Ay-Oh (Live Aid) - Queen (0.41)
19. Hammer to Fall (Live Aid) - Queen (4.04)
20. We Are the Champions (Live Aid) - Queen (3.57)
21. Don't Stop Me Now... Revisited - Queen (3.38)
22. The Show Must Go On - Queen (4.32)

Year of Production: 2018