Search The Record Hub

Bryan Adams' influence extends four decades, over which time he has released 14 studio albums. His songwriting has garnered him numerous awards and accolades including three Academy Award nominations, five Golden Globe nominations and a Grammy Award. Of his 2022 album, 'So Happy it Hurts' he said, 'The pandemic and lockdown really brought home the truth that spontaneity can be taken away. Suddenly all touring stopped, no one could jump in the car and go. The title song is about freedom, autonomy, spontaneity and the thrill of the open road. The album of the same name, touches on many of the ephemeral things in life are really the secret to happiness, most importantly, human connection'.

Track Listing:
1. So Happy It Hurts - Bryan Adams
2. Never Gonna Rain - Bryan Adams
3. You Lift Me Up - Bryan Adams
4. I've Been Looking for You - Bryan Adams
5. Always Have, Always Will - Bryan Adams
6. On the Road - Bryan Adams
7. Kick Ass - Bryan Adams
8. I Ain't Worth Shit Without You - Bryan Adams
9. Let's Do This - Bryan Adams
10. Just Like Me, Just Like You - Bryan Adams
11. Just About Gone - Bryan Adams
12. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life - Bryan Adams

Year of Production: 2022