Search The Record Hub

At the birth of his solo career Bryan Ferry released two records, 'These Foolish Things' and 'Another Time, Another Place' in 1973 and 1974 respectively - but had never performed them live. The setlist from 'Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974' is built from these two albums and is a marked departure from the music he was performing with Roxy Music in the years previous. The tracklist consists of fan favourites including 'A Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall', 'The 'In' Crowd', 'Smoke Gets in Your Eyes', and 'I Love How You Love Me' and spans his influences from the '30s, '40s and '50s, including the records that shaped him growing up and throughout his formative years.

 Track Listing:
1. Sympathy for the Devil - Bryan Ferry
2. I Love How You Love Me - Bryan Ferry
3. Baby I Don't Care - Bryan Ferry
4. It's My Party - Bryan Ferry
5. Don't Worry Baby - Bryan Ferry
6. Another Time, Another Place - Bryan Ferry
7. Fingerpoppin' - Bryan Ferry
8. The Tracks of My Tears - Bryan Ferry
9. You Won't See Me - Bryan Ferry
10. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes - Bryan Ferry
11. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall - Bryan Ferry
12. A Really Good Time - Bryan Ferry
13. The 'In' Crowd - Bryan Ferry
14. The Foolish Things - Bryan Ferry

Year of Production: 1974