Search The Record Hub

It's been four years since Cherry Glazerr released their resplendent third album 'Stuffed and Ready', but Clementine Creevy has been in no rush. 'I've spent these years taking a hard look at myself, at my relationships, and writing about it', she says. Creevy describes Cherry Glazerr's ambitious new album, 'I Don't Want You Anymore', as some of her most personal, raw music to date, a collection of songs that elaborate on this period of self-reckoning. It's the first she's produced since Cherry Glazerr's garage rock debut, 'Haxel Princess', released nearly a decade ago when Creevy was a teenager. Creevy describes 'I Don't Want You Anymore' as a 'mature' album, moreso in reference to her personal growth than a reflection of the record, which in true Cherry Glazerr fashion is best described as extremely fun. To make it, Creevy linked up with producer Yves Rothman, who's best known for his work with Yves Tumor.

Track Listing:
1. Addicted to Your Love - Cherry Glazerr
2. Bad Habit - Cherry Glazerr
3. Ready for You - Cherry Glazerr
4. Touched You With My Chaos - Cherry Glazerr
5. Soft Like a Flower - Cherry Glazerr
6. Sugar - Cherry Glazerr
7. Golden - Cherry Glazerr
8. Wild Times - Cherry Glazerr
9. Eat You Like a Pill - Cherry Glazerr
10. Shattered - Cherry Glazerr
11. I Don't Want You Anymore - Cherry Glazerr

Year of Production: 2023