Search The Record Hub

Gary Barlow returns with his first solo album since 2013's double platinum 'Since I Saw You Last'. 'Music Played By Humans' sees Gary add a contemporary take to the orchestral and big band music he fell in love with as a child with an album of original compositions. The record leads with the latin inspired single 'Elita' with Michael Bublé and Colombian star Sebastián Yatra and includes songs recorded with an 80-piece orchestra. Further collaborations on the album include Beverly Knight, Alesha Dixon, Chilly Gonzales & James Corden.

Track Listing:
1. Who's Driving This Thing - Gary Barlow
2. Incredible - Gary Barlow
3. Elita (Feat. Michael Bublé & Sebastián Yatra) - Gary Barlow
4. The Big Bass Drum - Gary Barlow
5. This Is My Time - Gary Barlow
6. Enough Is Enough (Feat. Beverley Knight) - Gary Barlow
7. Bad Libran - Gary Barlow
8. Eleven (Feat. Ibrahim Maalouf) - Gary Barlow
9. Before We Get Too Old (Feat. Avishai Cohen) - Gary Barlow
1. Supernatural - Gary Barlow
2. Oh What a Day (Feat. Chilly Gonzales) - Gary Barlow
3. What Leaving's All About (Feat. Alesha Dixon) - Gary Barlow
4. The Kind of Friend I Need (Feat. James Corden) - Gary Barlow
5. I Didn't See That Coming - Gary Barlow
6. Let's Get Drunk (Bonus Track) - Gary Barlow
7. The Day the World Stopped Turning (Bonus Track) - Gary Barlow
8. You Make the Sun Shine (Feat. Barry Manilow) (Bonus Track) - Gary Barlow
9. Incredible (Live) - Gary Barlow
10. Incredible (F9 Charleston Remix) (Bonus Track) - Gary Barlow

Year of Production: 2020