Search The Record Hub

Let's Just Say the World Ended a Week From Now, What Would You Do?' is the English electronic duo's third studio album following critically acclaimed LPs, 'Warm On a Cold Night' (2016) and 'Love Me/Love Me Not' (2018), as well as 'no song without you' - a surprise 14-track mixtape released in the summer of 2020. Written throughout the course of 2020, the album captures HONNE in limitless full bloom - as songwriters, producers and collaborators. A sense of freedom permeates the tracklist, which is defined as much by its eye-catching collaborations - Khalid ('Three Strikes'), Griff ('Back On Top'), 88 Rising's NIKI ('Coming Home') - as it is by its musicianship, shimmering pop feel and intelligent song-writing; Sam Smith ('Back On Top') and MNEK ('Easy On Me') also co-wrote songs on the album. Bold and ambitious, the album brings together everything HONNE have worked towards in their career so far, while simultaneously pushing them into broad and exciting new spaces.

Track Listing:
1. IDGAF About Pain - HONNE
2. Coming Home (Feat. NIKI) - HONNE
3. What Would You Do? (Feat. Pink Sweat$) - HONNE
4. Dancing On a Cloud - HONNE
5. Now I'm Alone (Feat. Sofía Valdés) - HONNE
6. Three Strikes (Feat. Khalid) - HONNE
7. Talk to Me - HONNE
8. Back On Top (Feat. Griff) - HONNE
9. Easy On Me - HONNE
10. I'm the Lucky One - HONNE
11. Heartsong - HONNE

Year of Production: 2021