Search The Record Hub

True to horror franchise tradition, there is always a sequel. 'The Silver Scream 2: Welcome to Horrorwood' follows in the bloody footsteps of its predecessor, paying tribute to 13 more of the most gruesome tales to ever grace the silver screen. In this INK offering, the series is portrayed as a work of fiction. The story line thrusts the band into a brutal 'real world' slaying. The only traces of the crime are 13 songs left behind by the suspected killer. We can't wait to share this next chapter with you, and to welcome you to the sinister state of mind that will soon be known the world over as, 'Horrorwood'.

Track Listing:
1. Opening Night... - Ice Nine Kills
2. Welcome to Horrorwood - Ice Nine Kills
3. A Rash Decision - Ice Nine Kills
4. Assault & Batteries - Ice Nine Kills
5. The Shower Scene - Ice Nine Kills
6. Funeral Derangements - Ice Nine Kills
7. Rainy Day - Ice Nine Kills
8. Hip to Be Scared (Feat. Jacoby Shaddix) - Ice Nine Kills
9. Take Your Pick (Feat. Corpsegrinder) - Ice Nine Kills
10. The Box (Feat. Brandon Saller and Ryan Kirby) - Ice Nine Kills
11. F. L. Y. (Feat. Buddy Nielsen) - Ice Nine Kills
12. Wurst Vacation - Ice Nine Kills
13. Ex-mortis - Ice Nine Kills
14. Farewell II Flesh - Ice Nine Kills

Year of Production: 2021