Search The Record Hub

Internet Money, the LA-based production collective behind hits from Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion & more, release their debut album, 'B4 The Storm'. The star-studded compilation will include 15 brand new tracks (17 in total) and guest appearances from Trippie Redd, Juice WRLD, Wiz Khalifa, Future, Swae Lee, Gunna, NAV, Don Toliver, Lilspirit, TheHxliday, Lil Tecca, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, iann dior, Lil Mosey, Lil Skies and more. Original single of 'Lemonade' reached a peak of #2 in Spotify Global Top 200, streaming just under 5m a day. 'B4 The Storm' debuted in the top 10 on Billboard's Top 200, and the album garnered 360M global streams in its first week.

Track Listing:
1. Message (Feat. TyFontaine) - Internet Money
2. Really Redd (Feat. Trippie Redd, Lil Keed & Young Nudy) - Internet Money
3. Lost Me (Feat. Lil Mosey, Iann Dior & Lil Skies) - Internet Money
4. Right Now (Feat. Cochise & TyFontaine) - Internet Money
5. Familiar (Feat. TheHxliday) - Internet Money
6. JLO (Feat. Lil Tecca) - Internet Money
7. Thrusting (Feat. Swae Lee & Future) - Internet Money
8. Speak (Feat. The Kid Laroi) - Internet Money
9. Blastoff (Feat. Juice WRLD & Trippie Redd) - Internet Money
10. Take It Slow (Feat. 24KGoldn & TyFontaine) - Internet Money
11. Somebody (Feat. A Boogie Wid Da Hoodie & Lil Tecca) - Internet Money
12. Giddy Up (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 24KGoldn) - Internet Money
13. Block (Feat. Trippie Redd & StaySolidRocky) - Internet Money
14. Devasted (Feat. Lilspirit) - Internet Money
15. Let You Down (Feat. TyFontaine & TheHxliday) - Internet Money
16. No Option (Feat. Kevin Gates) - Internet Money
17. Lemonade (Feat. Gunna, Don Toliver & NAV) - Internet Money

Year of Production: 2021