Search The Record Hub

Jason Mraz - American guitarist, singer and songwriter - has cultivated a large following with his laid-back, melodic pop that stylistically nods towards folk, jam band music, hip-hop and soft rock. Since the release of his 2002 debut studio album, 'Waiting for My Rocket to Come', Mraz has won multiple Grammy Awards and earned Platinum and Multi-Platinum certifications in over 20 countries, while touring North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Australia, the Middle East and parts of Africa. His WMG catalog has generated over 7B streams and over 12M album equivalents to date. Jason's second studio album, 'Mr. A-Z', originally released in 2005, was a Grammy®-nominated, U.S. Top Five (Billboard Top 200), RIAA gold-certified album that featured the hit single 'Wordplay', the artist's second entry on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. 'Mr. A-Z' has never before been pressed on vinyl and this release will align with the record's 17th anniversary. The double LP includes four previously unreleased instrumentals of songs from the standard album.

Track Listing:
1. Life Is Wonderful - Jason Mraz (4.2)
2. Wordplay - Jason Mraz (3.06)
3. Geek in the Pink - Jason Mraz (3.55)
4. Did You Get My Message? - Jason Mraz (4)
5. Mr. Curiosity - Jason Mraz (3.55)
6. Clockwatching - Jason Mraz (4.23)
7. Bella Luna - Jason Mraz (5.02)
8. Plane - Jason Mraz (5.13)
1. O. Lover - Jason Mraz (3.54)
2. Please Don't Tell Her - Jason Mraz (4.37)
3. The Forecast - Jason Mraz (3.45)
4. Song for a Friend - Jason Mraz (8.1)
5. Life Is Wonderful (Instrumental) (Bonus Track) - Jason Mraz (4.2)
6. Geek in the Pink (Instrumental - Lillywhite Mix) (Bonus Track) - Jason Mraz (3.55)
7. Bella Luna (Instrumental) (Bonus Track) - Jason Mraz (5.02)
8. Song for a Friend (Instrumental) (Bonus Track) - Jason Mraz (8.08)

Year of Production: 2005