Search The Record Hub

The release of 'Snacks' cements Jax's status as one of the industry's most prominent forces with a succession of his seven huge singles. From the Grammy, Brit Award nominated and double-platinum 'You Don't Know Me', featuring Raye to the most Shazamed track in the dance world, the Brit Award and Ivor Novello nominated 'Breathe', featuring Ina Wroldsen, as well as further smash singles such as 'Instruction' with Demi Lovato and Stefflon Don, 'Ring Ring' with Mabel and Rich the Kid, 'Play' with Years and Years, 'All Day and Night' with Martin Solveig and Madison Beer, 'One Touch' with Jess Glynne as well as his recent release 'Harder' with Bebe Rexha, 'Snacks' is the perfect party album for the playlist generation.

Track Listing:
1. House Work (Feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK) - Jax Jones
2. Jacques (With Tove Lo) - Jax Jones
3. You Don't Know Me (Feat. RAYE) - Jax Jones
4. Harder (With Bebe Rexha) - Jax Jones
5. Ring Ring (With Mabel Feat. Rich the Kid) - Jax Jones
6. Instruction (Feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don) - Jax Jones
7. Play (With Years & Years) - Jax Jones
8. 100 Times - Jax Jones
9. Breathe (Feat. Ina Wroldsen) - Jax Jones
10. Cruel - Jax Jones
11. All Day and Night (With Madison Beer) - Europa
12. One Touch (With Jess Glynne) - Jax Jones
13. All 4 U - Jax Jones
14. This Is Real (Feat. Ella Henderson) - Jax Jones
15. Tequila Time (Outro) - Jax Jones

Year of Production: 2019