Search The Record Hub

Multi-Grammy and Oscarr winner Jon Batiste invites the world to experience the marriage of hard hitting pop songs to a rich tapestry of international sounds on 'World Music Radio'. Jon Batiste delves into the profound question: Isn't all music, in essence, world music? Drawing inspiration from Batiste's mission to create community with the power of music, this album serves as a sonic passport for listeners' ears, inviting them on a transformative musical journey meant for everyone. Collaborators include Grammy-nominated producer Jon Bellion as well as renowned artists such as Lil Wayne, Lana Del Rey, Kenny G, Fireboy DML, J.I.D, Camilo, NewJeans, and more. Together, they transcend the confines of traditional genres, blurring sonic boundaries and effortlessly transforming a Tuesday morning into a Saturday night.

Track Listing:
1. Hello, Billy Bob - Jon Batiste
2. Raindance (Feat. Native Soul) - Jon Batiste
3. Be Who You Are (Feat. J.I.D, NewJeans & Camilo) - Jon Batiste
4. Worship - Jon Batiste
5. My Heart (Feat. Rita Payés) - Jon Batiste
6. Drink Water (Feat. Jon Bellion & Fireboy DML) - Jon Batiste
7. Calling Your Name - Jon Batiste
8. Clair De Lune (Feat. Kenny G) - Jon Batiste
9. Butterfly - Jon Batiste
10. 17th Ward Prelude - Jon Batiste
11. Uneasy (Feat. Lil Wayne) - Jon Batiste
12. CALL NOW (504-305-8269) [feat. Michael Batiste] - Jon Batiste
13. Chassol - Jon Batiste
14. BOOM for REAL - Jon Batiste
15. MOVEMENT 18' (Heroes) - Jon Batiste
16. Master Power - Jon Batiste
17. Running Away (Feat. Leigh-Anne) - Jon Batiste
18. Goodbye, Billy Bob - Jon Batiste
19. White Space - Jon Batiste
20. Wherever You Are - Jon Batiste
21. Life Lesson (Feat. Lana Del Rey) - Jon Batiste

Year of Production: 2023