Search The Record Hub

Armed with a powerful voice and a compatible sound based in vintage soul, Joss Stone hit the mainstream as a teenager and has enjoyed an enduring career of unpredictable twists and turns. The British singer first earned a devoted audience at home and abroad with reinterpretations of classic soul songs and has expanded it with her songwriting chops and ability to explore styles far afield of vintage R&B, her first love. Over the past decade, Joss has continued to build an impressive global audience through her touring while also continuing the great work done by The Joss Stone Foundation, which she started in 2014 and supports various charities across the world for people in need. Joss collaborated with Dave Stewart on two solo albums including 2022's 'Never Forget My Love'. 'Merry Christmas, Love' is the Grammy and Brit award winner's first ever holiday album.

Track Listing:
1. Twas the Night Before Christmas - Joss Stone
2. Let It Snow - Joss Stone
3. Jingle Bells - Joss Stone
4. What Christmas Means to Me - Joss Stone
5. The Christmas Song - Joss Stone
6. If You Believe - Joss Stone
7. Away in a Manger - Joss Stone
8. White Christmas - Joss Stone
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - Joss Stone
10. Winter Wonderland - Joss Stone
11. Snow - Joss Stone
12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Joss Stone
13. In the Bleak Midwinter - Joss Stone
14. Bring On Christmas Day - Joss Stone

Year of Production: 2022