Search The Record Hub

Mosey was listed on the 2019 XXL Freshman Class list. His sound is often described as mumble rap and he was one of the breakout artists of the Soundcloud rap phenomenon in the US. Lil Mosey's single 'Blueberry Faygo' has gone platinum in the UK and in 2019 he became the youngest artist to successfully launch a music festival, Northsbest Fest, in his hometown. The album features collaborations with Gunna, Chris Brown and AJ Tracey.

Track Listing:
1. Blueberry Faygo - Lil Mosey
2. Top Gone - Lil Mosey & Lunay
3. Back at It (Feat. Lil Baby) - Lil Mosey
4. Stuck in a Dream (Feat. Gunna) - Lil Mosey
5. G Walk - Lil Mosey & Chris Brown
6. Live This Wild - Lil Mosey
7. So Fast - Lil Mosey
8. Never Scared (Feat. Trippie Redd) - Lil Mosey
9. Rose Gold - Lil Mosey
10. Speed Racin - Lil Mosey
11. Bankroll (Feat. AJ Tracey) - Lil Mosey
12. Jet to the West - Lil Mosey
13. Rockstars - Lil Mosey
14. Dreamin - Lil Mosey
15. See My Baby - Lil Mosey
16. Space Coupe - Lil Mosey
17. Kari's World - Lil Mosey
18. Bands Out Tha Roof - Lil Mosey
19. My Dues - Lil Mosey
20. Focus On Me - Lil Mosey

Year of Production: 2021