Search The Record Hub

46th solo studio album by the American country music singer-songwriter. The album was produced by Lynn's daughter Patsy Lynn Russell and John Carter Cash, the son of Johnny Cash and June Carter Cash. The album shares its title with Lynn's 2002 autobiography. The album is the fourth in a planned series of five albums recorded at Cash Cabin Studio in Hendersonville, Tennessee, following 'Full Circle' (2016), 'White Christmas Blue' (2016) and 'Wouldn't It Be Great' (2018). The album features a mixture of new songs and new versions of songs Lynn has previously recorded.

Track Listing:
1. Still Woman Enough (Feat. Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood) - Loretta Lynn
2. Keep On the Sunny Side - Loretta Lynn
3. Honky Tonk Girl - Loretta Lynn
4. I Don't Feel at Home Anymore - Loretta Lynn
5. Old Kentucky Home - Loretta Lynn
6. Coal Miner's Daughter (Recitation) - Loretta Lynn
7. One's On the Way (Feat. Margo Price) - Loretta Lynn
8. I Wanna Be Free - Loretta Lynn
9. Where No One Stands Alone - Loretta Lynn
10. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight - Loretta Lynn
11. I Saw the Light - Loretta Lynn
12. My Love - Loretta Lynn
13. You Ain't Woman Enough (Feat. Tanya Tucker) - Loretta Lynn

Year of Production: 2021