Search The Record Hub

LP shares about 'Churches', 'This album feels like a friend. A friend who took me through one of the most trying times in human history and a fairly trying time in my own personal history. So many real stories and realisations that I feel like I was able to share here'. She continues on the process, 'Creating with my best friends is a gift I never take for granted and the excitement of meeting new simpatico collaborators is also such a beautiful experience. Like falling in love. I will be forever falling in and out of love. Forgive me but I feel like this is the essence of life and although painful I wouldn't trade it for anything. I feel like it is my path to convey this emotion among others. I'm so grateful for these songs and the people who made them with me. To be able to bring them to you finally is a dream come true. Thank you'.

Track Listing:
1. When We Touch - LP
2. Goodbye - LP
3. Everybody's Falling in Love - LP
4. The One That You Love - LP
5. Rainbow - LP
6. One Last Time - LP
7. My Body - LP
8. Angels - LP
9. How Low Can You Go - LP
10. Yes - LP
11. Conversation - LP
12. Safe Here - LP
13. Can't Let You Leave - LP
14. Churches - LP
15. Poem - LP

Year of Production: 2021