Search The Record Hub

King's Disease' sets the stage for a reimagined future while paying homage to legacy, highlighting the prowess of the King's experience. Through a diverse range of uplifting, hard hitting, and melodic tracks, 'King's Disease' is a full bodied project that showcases both the battles and the brilliance of life on a pedestal. The title is emblematic of the privilege and responsibility of kingship, acknowledging that not even royalty is immune to suffering. 'King's Disease' examines the balance of life - at the highest of heights we see a righteous King, and at the lowest of lows, we see that even the perceived elite can fall prey to disease. 'King's Disease' marks Nas' first new album in 2 years. The album is entirely produced by Hit-Boy (JAY-Z, Beyoncé, Travis Scott).

Track Listing:
1. King's Disease - Nas
2. Blue Benz - Nas
3. Car #85 (Feat. Charlie Wilson) - Nas
4. Ultra Black (Feat. Hit-Boy) - Nas
5. 27 Summers - Nas
6. Replace Me (Feat. Don Toliver & Big Sean) - Nas
7. Til the War Is Won (Feat. Lil Durk) - Nas
8. All Bad (Feat. Anderson Paak) - Nas
9. The Definition (Feat. Brucie B.) - Nas
10. Full Circle (Feat. The Firm) - Nas
11. 10 Points - Nas
12. The Cure - Nas
13. Spicy (Feat. Fivio Foreign & ASAP Ferg) - Nas

Year of Production: 2020