Search The Record Hub

Ed Sheeran comments_ 'Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called 'No. 5 Collaborations Project'. Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started 'No. 6' on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I'm a huge fan of all the artists I've collaborated with and it's been a lot of fun to make'.

Track Listing:
1. Beautiful People (Feat. Khalid) - Ed Sheeran
2. South of the Border (Feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) - Ed Sheeran
3. Cross Me (Feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) - Ed Sheeran
4. Take Me Back to London (Feat. Stormzy) - Ed Sheeran
5. Best Part of Me (Feat. Yebba) - Ed Sheeran
6. I Don't Care (Feat. Justin Bieber) - Ed Sheeran
7. Antisocial (Feat. Travis Scott) - Ed Sheeran
8. Remember the Name (Feat. Eminem & 50 Cent) - Ed Sheeran
9. Feels (Feat. Young Thug & J Hus) - Ed Sheeran
10. Put It All On Me (Feat. Ella Mai) - Ed Sheeran
11. Nothing On You (Feat. Paulo Londra & Dave) - Ed Sheeran
12. I Don't Want Your Money (Feat. H.E.R.) - Ed Sheeran
13. 1000 Nights (Feat. Meek Mill & a Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) - Ed Sheeran
14. Way to Break My Heart (Feat. Skrillex) - Ed Sheeran
15. Blow (Feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton) - Ed Sheeran

Year of Production: 2019