Search The Record Hub

When we nearly broke up during the pandemic, we used music as a way out', Oh Wonder write. 'We wrote all our pain, sadness and confusion into a collection of songs that we eventually released as the album, '22 Break'. But for us, that was only half of the story. We managed to survive our rocky patch, and emerge stronger than ever and full of love for each other. It only felt right therefore, to write about the other side, where you realise not just that you're meant for each other, but also that it also takes two people to make a love flourish. We are thrilled to be releasing '22 Make', an album full of love and life-affirming songs that reflect on fate, gratitude and being there for someone'.

Track Listing:
1. 22 Make - Oh Wonder
2. Magnificent - Oh Wonder
3. True Romance - Oh Wonder
4. Little Tigers - Oh Wonder
5. Can We Always Be Friends? - Oh Wonder
6. Sweet Disaster - Oh Wonder
7. Apollo - Oh Wonder
8. Fuck It I Love You - Oh Wonder
9. 365 - Oh Wonder
10. Stop Waiting - Oh Wonder
11. Say Something - Oh Wonder