Search The Record Hub

Life By Misadventure' is the follow up to the British singer and songwriter's groundbreaking and critically acclaimed 2017 debut album 'Human'. Rory Graham, aka Rag'n'Bone Man, tore up the rule book and went to Nashville to write and record what would become 'Life By Misadventure'. The bulk of the album was produced and recorded by Grammy Award-winning producer and multi-instrumentalist Mike Elizondo (Eminem, 50 Cent, Fiona Apple, Alanis Morissette), and was recorded purposefully like a live album, so the sound is real and 100% human. Musicians on the album include long time collaborators Ben Jackson-Cook (keyboards, co-songwriter and co-producer of the album), Bill Banwell (bass, and co-songwriter) and Desri Ramus (backing vocals), who are joined by drummer Daru Jones (Lazaretto-Jack White) and guitarist Wendy Melvoin who joined Prince's Revolution at the age of 19.

Track Listing:
1. Fireflies - Rag'n'Bone Man
2. Breath in Me - Rag'n'Bone Man
3. Fall in Love Again - Rag'n'Bone Man
4. Talking to Myself - Rag'n'Bone Man
5. Anywhere Away from Here - Rag'n'Bone Man
6. Alone - Rag'n'Bone Man
7. Crossfire - Rag'n'Bone Man
1. All You Ever Wanted - Rag'n'Bone Man
2. Changing of the Guard - Rag'n'Bone Man
3. Somewhere Along the Way - Rag'n'Bone Man
4. Time Will Only Tell - Rag'n'Bone Man
5. Lightyears - Rag'n'Bone Man
6. Party's Over - Rag'n'Bone Man
7. Old Habits - Rag'n'Bone Man

Year of Production: 2021