Search The Record Hub

Rob Grant's debut album, 'Lost At Sea'. An accidental recording artist, Grant has never had a lesson on any instrument in his life. No kind of formal musical training at all. He can't read sheet music. But when he sits down at a piano, something magical happens. Notes flow from him and out pours composition after composition. The father of international icon Lana Del Rey, he enlisted an array of talent to contribute to the making of the album. Features and writing credits include his daughter Lana Del Rey, while production credits include Jack Antonoff, Luke Howard, Laura Sisk, and Zach Dawes. Now signed to Decca Records, Rob Grant is set to embark on his next venture as he delves into his newfound career in music.

Track Listing:
1. Moon Rise Over the Ocean - Rob Grant
2. Setting Sail On a Distant Horizon - Rob Grant
3. Lost at Sea (Feat. Lana Del Rey) - Rob Grant
4. The Texture of Dreams - Rob Grant
5. The Poetry of Wind and Waves - Rob Grant
6. A Beautiful Delirium - Rob Grant
7. Deep Ocean Swells - Rob Grant
8. My Deep Blue Dream - Rob Grant
9. Refelctions of Light On Water - Rob Grant
10. In the Dying Light of Day: Requiem for Mother Earth - Rob Grant
11. A Delicate Mist Surrounds Me - Rob Grant
12. The Mermaids' Lullaby - Rob Grant
13. Song of the Eternal Sea - Rob Grant
14. Hollywood Bowl (Feat. Lana Del Rey) - Rob Grant

Year of Production: 2023