Search The Record Hub

Having relocated to his native home of Norway in 2020, indie-pop auteur Sondre Lerche returns with his boldest, most expansive work yet: 'Avatars of Love'. Written and recorded within the span of a year, the album, as Lerche tells it, 'burst into being during a very intense and hyperactive year of my life.' Produced by Lerche and his team of longtime collaborators Matias Tellez (girlinred) and Kato Adland, it features guests AURORA, CHAI, Mary Lattimore, and Felicia Douglass of Dirty Projectors.

Track Listing:
1. Guarantee That I'd Be Loved - Sondre Lerche
2. The Dead of the Night - Sondre Lerche
3. Will We Ever Comprehend (Feat. Ridrigo Alarcon & Ana Müller) - Sondre Lerche
4. Cut - Sondre Lerche
5. Turns Out I'm Sentimental After All - Sondre Lerche
6. What Makes Me Tick - Sondre Lerche
7. My Love Still Waits - Sondre Lerche
8. Avatars of Love - Sondre Lerche
9. Summer in Reverse (Feat. CHAI) - Sondre Lerche
10. Now She Sleeps Beside Me - Sondre Lerche
11. Special Needs (Feat. FelicIa Douglass) - Sondre Lerche
12. The Other Side of Ecstasy - Sondre Lerche
13. Magnitude of Love (Feat. Mary Lattimore) - Sondre Lerche
14. Alone in the Night (Feat. AURORA) - Sondre Lerche

Year of Production: 2022