Search The Record Hub

Further to making a return to the musical sphere last month with his mammoth viral track ‘Mel Made Me Do It’, British musician Stormzy has today confirmed details of his highly anticipated third album, ‘This Is What I Mean’, set for release globally on November 25th 2022 via 0207 Def Jam and available to pre-order now - here.

Returning to social media after a near 3-year hiatus, Stormzy has also unveiled the album's poignant artwork; a letter, placed on a doorstep, emblazoned with the words ‘This Is What I Mean.’ The artwork also reveals the albums 12-track, tracklisting, outlined below.

On the release of his third album, Stormzy stands not only as one of Britain’s most accomplished rappers, but one of its most accomplished musicians of any genre and a cultural icon. Through his new record, he’s delivered an undeniable modern classic, effortlessly condensing any number of disparate styles and genres into music which thrillingly broaches any gap between urgent modern treatise, soul and hip-hop.

Track Listing:
1. Fire + Water
2. This Is What I Mean
3. FireBabe
4. Please
5. Need You
6. Hide & Seek
7. My Presidents Are Black
8. Sampha’s Plea
9. Holy Spirit
10. Bad Blood
11. I Got My Smile Back
12. Give It To The Water