Search The Record Hub

Sixth studio album by the Irish pop rock group. Having returned with the emotive, stadium-bound first single 'The Last Time', 'Sunsets & Full Moons'is the sound of The Script - Danny O'Donoghue (vocals, piano, guitar), Mark Sheehan (vocals, guitars) and Glen Power (drums) - focusing on the inclusive, uplifting songwriting that helped them become an arena-filling band with a fervent fan base the world over.In many ways, 'Sunsets & Full Moons' feels like a sequel to The Script's much-loved debut album; both albums emerged from emotionally turbulent times: O'Donoghue lost his father around the time of the release of their debut. And ten years later, he lost his mother as they worked on this album - with both his parents passing on Valentine's Day. Naturally the songs began to reflect the band's own personal experiences - and those are themes sure to resonate with their fans, too.

Track Listing:
1. Something Unreal - The Script
2. The Last Time - The Script
3. Run Through Walls - The Script
4. If You Don't Love Yourself - The Script
5. Hurt People Hurt People - The Script
6. Same Time - The Script
7. Underdog - The Script
8. The Hurt Game - The Script
9. Hot Summer Nights - The Script

Year of Production: 2019