Search The Record Hub

Terrace Martin's 2022 concept album 'Drones' features a long list of collaborators, including Kendrick Lamar, Kamasi Washington, Snoop Dogg, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, Leon Bridges, Channel Tres, Robert Glasper, Cordae, James Fauntleroy, Smino, Hit-Boy, and more. 'There are touches of R&B, touches of jazz, touches of hip-hop, touches of classical, Cuban music, West African music, house music,' Martin said of his album in a statement. 'You're going to hear all elements of Black music within this record. It's not one element I can leave out if I call myself a true Black artist.'

Track Listing:
1. Turning Poison Into Medicine - Terrace Martin
2. Drones (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla $Ign, James Fauntleroy) - Terrace Martin
3. Leave Us Be - Terrace Martin
4. Work It Out (Feat. Cordae) - Terrace Martin
5. This Morning (Feat. Arin Ray, Smino) - Terrace Martin
6. Tapped (Feat. Channel Tre, Celeste) - Terrace Martin
7. Reflection (Feat. James Fauntleroy) - Terrace Martin
8. Leimert Park - Terrace Martin
9. Griots of the Crenshaw District (Feat. Hit-Boy, Kamasi Washington, Robert Glasper) - Terrace Martin
10. Evil Eyes (Feat. Yg, Malaya) - Terrace Martin
11. Sick of Cryin' (Feat. Leon Bridges, D Smoke) - Terrace Martin
12. Don't Let Go - Terrace Martin
13. Listen (Feat. Kim Burrell, James Fauntleroy, Robert Glasper) - Terrace Martin

Year of Production: 2022