Search The Record Hub

The 11-track album produced by Keith Varon. In the years since The Aces released their Billboard& MRc/Luminate Top 10 charting, and acclaimed second album, 'Under My Influence', in 2020, the band has been on a journey of self-discovery. Faced with the realities of a global pandemic, sisters Cristal and Alisa Ramirez (lead vocals/guitar and drums, respectively), Katie Henderson (lead guitar/vocals), and McKenna Petty (bass) used quarantine as a time to reflect, confronting personal mental health issues as well as processing experiences they'd had growing up together in Provo, Utah, as part of the Mormon church. The result of this growth period is 'I've Loved You For So Long', the band's third studio album - a sparkling indie-rock record that's by far their most personal and self-assured work to date.

Track Listing:
1. I've Loved You for So Long - The Aces
2. Girls Make Me Wanna Die - The Aces
3. Always Get This Way - The Aces
4. Solo - The Aces
5. Not the Same - The Aces
6. Suburban Blues - The Aces
7. Person - The Aces
8. Miserable - The Aces
9. Attention - The Aces
10. Stop Feeling - The Aces
11. Younger - The Aces

Year of Production: 2023