Search The Record Hub

The Mysterines have enjoyed some incredible success to date. This includes a sold-out tour just before lockdown in February 2020 a 2nd sold out tour in autumn 2021 and playlists at BBC Radio 1 and BBC 6 Music. A note from Lia on the first single off the album: ''In My Head' appears to be a love song but that was not the original intention. I did want it to superficially be seen as that but in reality, it's a song about people who struggle with their mental health. Partly autobiographical it is about how sometimes life can feel like you're being haunted by something out of your control'. The song was produced and mixed by Catherine Marks.

Track Listing:
1. Life's a Bitch (But I Like It So Much) - The Mysterines
2. Hung Up - The Mysterines
3. Reeling - The Mysterines
4. Old Friends Die Hard - The Mysterines
5. Dangerous - The Mysterines
6. On the Run - The Mysterines
7. Under Your Skin - The Mysterines
8. The Bad Thing - The Mysterines
9. In My Head - The Mysterines
10. Means to Bleed - The Mysterines
11. All These Things - The Mysterines
12. Still Call You Home - The Mysterines
13. The Confession Song - The Mysterines

Year of Production: 2022