Search The Record Hub

Tenth studio album by the legendary So-Cal punk group and their first since 2012's 'Days Go By'. After releasing two standalone tracks in 2020 - the over-the-top cover of Joe Exotic's (of Tiger King infamy) 'Hey Kitty Kitty' and a rendition of Darlene Love's classic 'Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)' the band plant their punk rock flag in the sand once again with this blistering album. With the help of producer Bob Rock, frontman Dexter Holland describes the album as 'the most cathartic thing we've done. The messages might be dark, but at the end what's left is that communication is important, working through feelings is important and most of all, hope is important'.

Track Listing:
1. This Is Not Utopia - The Offspring
2. Let the Bad Times Roll - The Offspring
3. Behind Your Walls - The Offspring
4. Army of One - The Offspring
5. Breaking These Bones - The Offspring
6. Coming for You - The Offspring
7. We Never Have Sex Anymore - The Offspring
8. In the Hall of the Mountain King - The Offspring
9. The Opioid Diaries - The Offspring
10. Hassan Chop - The Offspring
11. Gone Away Requiem - The Offspring
12. Lullaby - The Offspring

Year of Production: 2021