Search The Record Hub

The Pink Album' is dawn and dusk, the epic and the intimate. This 22-track double album, its title inspired by the artwork of Julian House, features collaborations with Jarvis Cocker, Étienne Daho, Raven Violet and Jon Spencer. Pink has it modulations: shocking at times but signifying also tenderness, intimacy, the carnal. The album knows the shades of love, its nuances, and how it can be delicious - and frightening. Marvellous - and aching. Rather than be the silver lining to the cloud, 'The Pink Album' mines deeper, to a precious ore, dark and glittering.

Track Listing:
1. Rainbrose - Unloved
2. Waiting for Tomorrow - Unloved
3. Now - Unloved
4. Girl Can't Help It - Unloved
5. I Don't Like You Anymore - Unloved
6. Foolin' - Unloved
7. Mother's Been a Bad Girl - Unloved
8. Boowaah - Unloved
9. Lucky - Unloved
10. WTC - Unloved
11. Sorry, Baby - Unloved
12. Number in My Phone - Unloved
13. Call Me When You Have a Clue - Unloved
14. No Substance - Unloved
15. Love Experiment - Unloved
16. Turn of the Screw - Unloved
17. To the Day I Die - Unloved
18. Walk On, Yeah - Unloved
19. Accountable - Unloved
20. There's No Way - Unloved
21. Ever - Unloved
22. I've Been Thinking About Her - Unloved

Year of Production: 2022