Search The Record Hub

Unto Others' vocalist/guitarist Gabriel Franco elaborated on the genesis of 'Strength' sharing, 'I wish I could say it came to me like a bolt of lightning, but the record was a process. A challenging process, to write, record and mix. It was 10 months from beginning to end, and the most time I've ever spent on an album. You can decide if that's good or bad. Arthur did a great job giving the record an organic heavy sound and it was a privilege to work with him. What we have at the end is something I am extremely proud of, for better or worse, and a constant reminder to myself that we don't do things because they are easy, we do them because they are hard'.

Track Listing:
1. Heroin - Unto Others
2. Downtown - Unto Others
3. When Will Gods Work Be Done - Unto Others
4. No Children Laughing Now - Unto Others
5. Destiny - Unto Others
6. Little Bird - Unto Others
7. Why - Unto Others
8. Just a Matter of Time - Unto Others
9. Hell Is for Children - Unto Others
10. Summer Lightning - Unto Others
11. Instinct - Unto Others
12. Strength - Unto Others

Year of Production: 2021