Search The Record Hub

Blue Note Re:imagined' returns with a 16-track compilation featuring fresh takes on music from the illustrious Blue Note vaults recorded by a heavyweight line-up of the UK jazz, soul and R&B scene's most hotly-tipped rising stars. Arriving off the back of the widespread international success of the first volume, which topped jazz charts around the globe, 'Blue Note Re:imagined II' once again infuses the spirit of the new UK jazz generation into the legendary label's iconic catalogue, balancing the genre's tradition with its future and reflecting the melting pot of talent and diversity within the current scene.

Track Listing:
1. It - Yazz Ahmed
2. You Make Me Feel So Good - Conor Albert
3. Don't Know Why - Parthenope
4. Miss Kane - Swindle
5. Through the Noise (Chant No. 2) - Nubiyan Twist
6. Morning Side of Love - Ego Ella May
7. Green With Envy - Oscar Jerome
8. Lost - Daniel Casimir
9. Epistrophy - Theon Cross
10. Harvest Moon - Maya Delilah
11. Feel Like Making Love - Kay Young
12. Where Are We Going - Venna & Marco
13. Infant Eyes - Rhianen James
14. Fort Worth - Binker Golding
15. Sunrise - Cherise
16. Cristo Redentor - George Moody

Year of Production: 2022