Search The Record Hub

Soundtrack to the 2018 sequel to musical Mamma Mia

Track Listing:
A1 Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn, Alexa Davies & Celia Imrie - When I Kissed The Teacher
A2 Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Alexa Davies - I Wonder (Departure)
A3 Amanda Seyfried & Dominic Cooper - One Of Us
A4 Hugh Skinner & Lily James - Waterloo
A5 Josh Dylan, Lily James & Hugh Skinner - Why Did It Have To Be Me?
B1 Lily James - I Have A Dream

B2 Panos Mouzourakis, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Alexa Davies - Kisses Of Fire B3 Lily James - Andante, Andante
B4 Lily James - The Name Of The Game
B5 Jeremy Irvine, Lily James, Pierce Brosnan & Amanda Seyfried - Knowing Me, Knowing You
C1 Julie Walters, Christine Baranski & Amanda Seyfried - Angel Eyes
C2 Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Alexa Davies - Mamma Mia
C3 Pierce Brosnan, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters, Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgård, Dominic Cooper & Amanda Seyfried - Dancing Queen
C4 Amanda Seyfried, Christine Baranski & Julie Walters - I've Been Waiting For You
C5 Cher & Andy Garcia - Fernando
D1 Lily James, Meryl Streep & Amanda Seyfried - My Love, My Life
D2 Whole Cast - Super Trouper
D3 Meryl Streep - The Day Before You Came

Year of Production: 2018