Search The Record Hub

Soundtrack to Martin Scorsese's epic crime drama starring Robert De Niro, Al Pacino and Joe Pesci. Scorsese's long-time friend and collaborator Robbie Robertson (formerly the lead guitarist and primary songwriter in The Band) compiled the soundtrack, which features tracks by Glenn Miller, Fats Domino, Percy Faith, Pérez Prado, and many more.

Track Listing:
1. In the Still of the Night - The Five Satins
2. Tuxedo Junction - Glenn Miller & His Orchestra
3. I Hear You Knockin' - Smiley Lewis
4. The Fat Man - Fats Domino
5. El Negro Zumbon - Flo Sandons
6. Le Grisbi - Jean Wetzel
7. Delicado - Percy Faith and His Orchestra
8. Have I Sinned - Donnie Elbert
9. Theme for the Irishman - Robbie Robertson
10. Song of the Barefoot Contessa - Hugo Winterhalter and His Orchestra
1. A White Sport Coat (And a Pink Carnation) - Marty Robbins with Ray Conniff
2. Canadian Sunset (Single Version) - Eddie Heywood
3. Honky Tonk, Part 1 - Bill Doggett
4. Melancholy Serenade - Jackie Gleason
5. Qué Rico El Mambo - Perez Prado Orchestra
6. Cry (Album Version) - Johnnie Ray and the Four Lads
7. Sleep Walk - Santo & Johnny
8. The Time Is Now - The Golddiggers
9. Al Di La (Feat. The Latin Casino All Stars) - Jerry Vale
10. Pretend You Don't See Her - The Latin Casino All Stars

Year of Production: 2020