Search The Record Hub

The Prom (Music From the Netflix Film)' is an album of music from the Netflix film directed by Ryan Murphy and based on the hit Broadway musical from Bob Martin, Chad Beguelin, and Matthew Sklar. The album includes all sixteen songs from the original musical written by Matthew Sklar and with lyrics by Chad Beguelin, each recorded by the film's star-studded cast including Meryl Streep, James Corden, Nicole Kidman, Kerry Washington, Andrew Rannells, Keegan-Michael Key, Ariana DeBose and newcomer Jo Ellen Pellman.

Track Listing:
1. Changing Lives - Various Performers
2. Changing Lives (Reprise) - Various Performers
3. Just Breathe - Jo Ellen Pellman
4. It's Not About Me - Various Performers
5. Dance With You - Jo Ellen Pellman/Ariana DeBose
6. The Acceptance Song - Various Performers
7. You Happened - Various Performers
8. We Look to You - Keegan-Michael Key
9. Tonight Belongs to You - Various Performers
10. Tonight Belongs to You (Reprise) - Jo Ellen Pellman
11. Zazz - Nicole Kidman/Jo Ellen Pellman
12. The Lady's Improving - Meryl Streep
13. Alyssa Greene - Ariana DeBose
14. Love Thy Neighbor - Various Performers
15. Barry Is Going to Prom - James Corden
16. Unruly Heart - Various Performers
17. It's Time to Dance - Various Performers
18. Wear Your Crown - Various Performers
19. Simply Love - James Corden

Year of Production: 2020