Search The Record Hub

Debut studio album by the American singer. The album was written, produced and recorded entirely by Eilish and brother Finneas in their childhood home of Highland Park, Los Angeles. Recorded in Finneas' bedroom opposite Billie's, the pair spent most of 2018 writing songs on the road, then spending many days and nights when off the road, at home, recording the album. This box set consists of seven unique pieces of 7-inch vinyl. Each 7-inch has two songs from the album and comes in a sleeve with a different photo of Billie on one side and lyrics on the other. The sleeves are interchangeable so you can decide which one you want displayed as the cover. The box is made of 100% recyclable paper and finished with an eco-friendly soft touch coating for a velvet like texture. 7-inch vinyl jackets are printed on a recyclable stock.

Track Listing:
1. !!!!!!! - Billie Eilish (0.14)
2. Bad Guy - Billie Eilish (3.14)
1. Xanny - Billie Eilish (4.04)
2. You Should See Me in a Crown - Billie Eilish (3.01)
1. All the Good Girls Go to Hell - Billie Eilish (2.49)
2. Wish You Were Gay - Billie Eilish (3.42)
1. When the Party's Over - Billie Eilish (3.16)
2. 8 - Billie Eilish (2.53)
1. My Strange Addiction - Billie Eilish (3)
2. Bury a Friend - Billie Eilish (3.13)
1. Ilomilo - Billie Eilish (2.36)
2. Listen Before I Go - Billie Eilish (4.03)
1. I Love You - Billie Eilish (4.52)
2. Goodbye - Billie Eilish (1.59)

Year of Production: 2019